Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@tiepearl.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@tiepearl.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@tiepearl.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@tiepearl.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@tiepearl.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@tiepearl.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@tiepearl.com)